Come to one of our Gardening Club events.

Monday 14th January

Speaker Evening

Monday 11th February

Daffodils - Every show has a story - Johnny Walkers, National daffodil Society. Download more information here.

Monday 11th March

AGM - Followed by a demonstration.

Monday 8th April

Easy way to better gardening - – Adam Pasco. Download more information here.

Thursday April 25th

Garden Visit - Coton Manor - Download more information here.

You can download a map of Coton Manor here.

Thursday 2nd May

Helmingham Hall – Download more information here.

Monday 13th May

Grasses – Joe Sharman, Monkssilver Nursery. Download more information here.

Wednesday 19th June

Garden Visit PM – Mickfield Hosta's. Download more information here.

Wednesday 26th June

Norfolk Gardens – Download more information here.

For an application form click here

Saturday 20th July

134rd Annual Flower Show 2.00 pm. Click here for the full show schedule.

Monday 9th September

Creating a cottage garden - Rodney Tibbs. Download more information here.

Monday 14th October

Butterflies - Dr Ian Bedford. Download more information here.

Monday 11th November

Pippa Greenwood – Keeping pests at bay the natural way. Download more information here.

Monday 9th December

Floral Demonstration

2019 Events

The admission charge to our speaker meetings is normally £1.00 for members and £3.00 for visitors except for the A.G.M. when there is no charge.

Unless stated otherwise, meetings start at 7.30 pm.

Future Dates for diary – 10th February 2020 Adam Frost – A year in the life of Adam & 8th March 2021 Chris Beardshaw